How to win the Yare Cup

The Yare Cup is awarded to the club with the highest percentage of wins to crews (entries) competing.  A minimum of ten entries is required for a club to contest the Yare Cup.

Winners of the Yare Cup for 2018 were Deben RC

Recent Winners:

  • 2017 St Ives RC,
  • 2014-2016 Norwich RC